PicoBox Lite Intel N5105 Mini PC

Angebot$99.99
COUPON

CODE: ERCS0MP1YAQ3

Discount of $60 for the 8+256 variant


  • 【Leistungsstarker Prozessor】ACEPC PicoBox Lite verwendet Intels Celeron-Prozessor der 11. Generation mit einem Frequenzbereich von 2.00-2.90GHz. Verglichen mit dem üblichen Celeron J4125 der vorherigen Generation wurde die Leistung um etwa 30% verbessert, so dass Sie im täglichen Gebrauch/Büro ohne Verzögerung arbeiten können.
  • 【Erweiterbare Konfiguration】In diesem Mini-PC ist er zunächst mit 8GB DDR4-Speicher und 256GB M.2 2280 Solid State Drive konfiguriert. Unter ihnen hat das Solid-State-Laufwerk zwei Erweiterungsmethoden: ersetzen Sie die M.2 SSD. Unterstützt einen maximalen Speicherplatz von 2 TB. Vermeiden Sie das Problem des unzureichenden Speicherplatzes.
  • 【Dual Screen Display】Auf der Seite der PicoBox Lite befinden sich zwei HDMI-Anschlüsse, die Ihnen zwei Videoausgänge zur Verfügung stellen können, so dass zwei Bildschirme denselben oder unterschiedliche Inhalte gleichzeitig anzeigen können. Bequemlichkeit für Ihre Codierung, Zeichnung und andere Arbeit.
  • 【Zuverlässige drahtlose Verbindung】ACEPC PicoBox Lite ist mit 2.4/5G Dual-Band Wifi (Protokoll ist 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G hat stärkere Signalempfangsfähigkeit, 5G hat höhere Geschwindigkeit) und Bluetooth 4.2 ausgestattet. Dies ermöglicht eine effektive Verbindung mit anderen drahtlosen Geräten auch in komplexen Umgebungen.
  • 【Hochwertiges After-Sales-Team】24-monatige Qualitätsgarantie. Wenn Sie irgendwelche produktbezogenen Fragen oder Probleme während des Gebrauchs haben, zögern Sie bitte nicht, unser Kundendienstteam zu kontaktieren. Ihre Zufriedenheit ist immer unsere Motivation.


Paketliste: 1 x Mini PC intel N5105, 1 x HDMI-Kabel, 1 x VESA-Halterung, 1 x Netzteil, 1 x Benutzerhandbuch

CPU: intel N5095
Type: Barebone 0 RAM + 0 SSD
Ultra Slim Mini Computer

PicoBox Lite Mini PC

Product specification

CPU

Intel N5095 (4 cores 4 threads, 4MB cache)

Memory

8G RAM (LPDDR4 solder)

Storage

256G SSD (M.2 2280, Max 2TB)

Operating System

Windows 11 Pro

Audio

3,5 mm Audiobuchse mit Mikrofonunterstützung

FAQ

Our customer support is available Monday to Friday: 8am-8:30pm.Average answer time: 24h

2 Years Warranty

Free shipping worldwide

30 Days Easy Returns

PicoBox Lite Intel N5095 Mini PC

Sale price$99.99
COUPON

CODE: ERCS0MP1YAQ3

Discount of $60 for the 8+256 variant


  • 【Powerful Processor】ACEPC PicoBox Lite uses Intel's 11th generation Celeron processor with a frequency range of 2.00-2.90GHz. Compared with the common Celeron J4125 of the previous generation, the performance has been improved by about 30%, allowing you to run smoothly in daily use/office without lag.
  • 【Extensible Configuration】In this mini PC, it is initially configured with 8GB LPDDR4 memory and 256GB M.2 2280 solid state drive. Among them, the solid-state drive has two expansion methods: replace the M.2 SSD. Supports a maximum of 2TB storage space. Avoid the problem of insufficient storage space.
  • 【Dual Screen Display】On the side of PicoBox Lite, there are two HDMI ports, which can provide you with dual video outputs, so that two displays can display the same or different content at the same time. Provide convenience for your coding, drawing and other work.
  • 【Reliable Wireless Connection】ACEPC PicoBox Lite is equipped with 2.4/5G dual-band Wifi (protocol is 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G has stronger signal reception capability, 5G has higher speed) and Bluetooth 4.2. This enables it to effectively connect with other wireless devices even in complex environments.
  • 【High-quality After-sales Team】24-month quality assurance. If you have any product-related questions or problems during use, please feel free to contact our after-sales service team. Your satisfaction is always our motivation.

Package list: 1 x Mini PC intel N5095, 1 x HDMI Cable, 1 x VESA Mount, 1 x Power Adapter, 1 x User Manual

CPU: intel N5095
Type: Barebone 0 RAM + 0 SSD
Ultra Slim Mini Computer

PicoBox Lite Mini PC

Product specification

CPU

Intel N5095 (4 cores 4 threads, 4MB cache)

Memory

8G RAM (LPDDR4 solder)

Storage

256G SSD (M.2 2280, Max 2TB)

Operating System

Windows 11 Pro

Audio

3.5mm audio jack with microphone support

FAQ

Our customer support is available Monday to Friday: 8am-8:30pm.Average answer time: 24h

2 Years Warranty

Free shipping worldwide

30 Days Easy Returns