PicoBox Lite Intel N5095 Mini PC

Prix de vente$99.99
COUPON

CODE: ERCS0MP1YAQ3

Discount of $60 for the 8+256 variant


  • ✅【Processeur puissant】ACEPC PicoBox Lite utilise le processeur Celeron de 11e génération d'Intel avec une plage de fréquences de 2,00 à 2,90 GHz. Par rapport au Celeron J4125 commun de la génération précédente, les performances ont été améliorées d'environ 30 %, vous permettant de fonctionner en douceur dans une utilisation quotidienne/au bureau sans décalage.
  • ✅【Configuration extensible】 Dans ce mini PC, il est initialement configuré avec une mémoire DDR4 de 12 Go et un disque SSD M.2 2280 de 256 Go. Parmi eux, le disque SSD dispose de deux méthodes d'extension : remplacer le SSD M.2 ou ajouter un SSD de 2,5 pouces. Les deux méthodes peuvent être augmentées à 2 To pour éviter le problème d'espace de stockage insuffisant.
  • ✅【Affichage double écran】Sur le côté de PicoBox Lite , il y a deux ports HDMI, qui peuvent vous fournir des sorties vidéo doubles, de sorte que deux écrans peuvent afficher le même contenu ou un contenu différent en même temps. Offrez de la commodité pour votre codage, dessin et autres travaux.
  • ✅【Connexion sans fil fiable】 ACEPC PicoBox Lite est équipé d'un Wifi bi-bande 2.4/5G (le protocole est 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G a une capacité de réception de signal plus forte, 5G a une vitesse plus élevée) et Bluetooth 4.2. Cela lui permet de se connecter efficacement à d'autres appareils sans fil, même dans des environnements complexes.
  • ✅【Équipe après-vente de haute qualité】Nous fournissons aux clients une assistance technique à vie et une assurance qualité de 12 mois. Si vous avez des questions ou des problèmes liés au produit lors de son utilisation, n'hésitez pas à contacter notre service après-vente. Votre satisfaction est toujours notre motivation.
Titre: intel N5095
Type: Barebone 0 RAM + 0 SSD
Ultra Slim Mini Computer

PicoBox Lite Mini PC

Product specification

CPU

Intel N5095 (4 cores 4 threads, 4MB cache)

Memory

8G RAM (LPDDR4 solder)

Storage

256G SSD (M.2 2280, Max 2TB)

Operating System

Windows 11 Pro

Audio

3.5mm audio jack with microphone support

FAQ

Our customer support is available Monday to Friday: 8am-8:30pm.Average answer time: 24h

2 Years Warranty

Free shipping worldwide

30 Days Easy Returns

PicoBox Lite Intel N5095 Mini PC

Sale price$99.99
COUPON

CODE: ERCS0MP1YAQ3

Discount of $60 for the 8+256 variant


  • 【Powerful Processor】ACEPC PicoBox Lite uses Intel's 11th generation Celeron processor with a frequency range of 2.00-2.90GHz. Compared with the common Celeron J4125 of the previous generation, the performance has been improved by about 30%, allowing you to run smoothly in daily use/office without lag.
  • 【Extensible Configuration】In this mini PC, it is initially configured with 8GB LPDDR4 memory and 256GB M.2 2280 solid state drive. Among them, the solid-state drive has two expansion methods: replace the M.2 SSD. Supports a maximum of 2TB storage space. Avoid the problem of insufficient storage space.
  • 【Dual Screen Display】On the side of PicoBox Lite, there are two HDMI ports, which can provide you with dual video outputs, so that two displays can display the same or different content at the same time. Provide convenience for your coding, drawing and other work.
  • 【Reliable Wireless Connection】ACEPC PicoBox Lite is equipped with 2.4/5G dual-band Wifi (protocol is 802.11a/b/g/n/ac/ax, 2.4G has stronger signal reception capability, 5G has higher speed) and Bluetooth 4.2. This enables it to effectively connect with other wireless devices even in complex environments.
  • 【High-quality After-sales Team】24-month quality assurance. If you have any product-related questions or problems during use, please feel free to contact our after-sales service team. Your satisfaction is always our motivation.

Package list: 1 x Mini PC intel N5095, 1 x HDMI Cable, 1 x VESA Mount, 1 x Power Adapter, 1 x User Manual

CPU: intel N5095
Type: Barebone 0 RAM + 0 SSD
Ultra Slim Mini Computer

PicoBox Lite Mini PC

Product specification

CPU

Intel N5095 (4 cores 4 threads, 4MB cache)

Memory

8G RAM (LPDDR4 solder)

Storage

256G SSD (M.2 2280, Max 2TB)

Operating System

Windows 11 Pro

Audio

3.5mm audio jack with microphone support

FAQ

Our customer support is available Monday to Friday: 8am-8:30pm.Average answer time: 24h

2 Years Warranty

Free shipping worldwide

30 Days Easy Returns