WizBox Cube intel i7 12700H With RTX3060 Mini PC

Angebot$1,199.00 Regulärer Preis$1,399.00
Spare $200.00

Ihr Ultra Tank!

Eine Mischung aus überlegener Leistung in einem Miniaturgehäuse. Unterschätzen Sie diesen PC nicht, denn mit einem so leistungsstarken Prozessor wie dem Intel i7 12700H und der NVIDIA RTX 3060 Dispendent-Grafikkarte bietet er Ihnen ein PC-Erlebnis wie kein anderer.

🚀 Starke Leistung: Angetrieben von einem Intel i7 12700H Prozessor ist er nicht nur unglaublich schnell, sondern verfügt auch über leistungsstarke Multitasking-Fähigkeiten, die es Ihnen ermöglichen, eine Vielzahl von Aufgaben zu bewältigen, egal ob es sich um Spiele, Videobearbeitung oder komplexe Datenverarbeitungsaufgaben handelt.

🎮 Abgesetzte Grafikkarte: Integrierte diskrete NVIDIA RTX 3060-Grafikkarte für erstklassige Spiele und Grafikverarbeitung! Sie können mühelos die neuesten Spiele spielen, hochauflösende Videos bearbeiten oder komplexe 3D-Grafiken rendern.

🔥 Hohe Bildwiederholfrequenz: Dank der Unterstützung für Bildschirme mit hoher Bildwiederholfrequenz können Sie Ihre Spiele mit einer unvergleichlich flüssigen und reaktionsschnellen Darstellung genießen. Jedes Bild zieht Sie tief in die Welt des Spiels hinein.

🔌 Reichhaltige Schnittstellen: Ausgestattet mit zahlreichen Schnittstellen, einschließlich USB, HDMI, DP usw., erfüllt es alle Ihre Anschlussanforderungen. Machen Sie sich keine Sorgen mehr über den Anschluss externer Geräte, alles ist unter Kontrolle.

Egal, ob Sie ein professioneller Gamer, ein kreativer Arbeiter oder ein Technik-Enthusiast sind, dieser Ultra Tank wird alle Ihre Bedürfnisse erfüllen. Der kompakte Körper enthält eine starke Leistung, die nur darauf wartet, dass Sie die Zukunft spannend meistern!"

Schnittstellen: USB 3.2 *6, HDMI 2.1 *2, DP 1.4a *1, Lan *2, SD *1, Typ C *1, 3.5mm Telefonbuchse *2

Paketliste: 1 x Mini PC intel i7 12700H, 1 x HDMI Kabel, 1 x Netzadapter, 1 x Benutzerhandbuch
CPU: intel i7 12700H
GPU: 3060
Storage: 32G RAM + 1TB SSD

Product specification

CPU

intel i7 12700H (14 cores, 20 threads, 24MB cache) / i9 12900H

Memory

32G DDR5 ( Dual Channel 16*2)

Storage

1TB M.2 SSD

Operating System

Windows 11 Pro

Audio

3,5-mm-Audiobuchse mit Mikrofonunterstützung

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

2 Years Warranty

Free shipping worldwide

30 Days Easy Returns

WizBox Cube Mini PC With Dispendent Graphics Card

Sale price$1,199.00 Regular price$1,399.00
Save $200.00

Your Ultra Tank!

A blend of superior performance in a miniature body. Don't underestimate this PC, with a processor as powerful as the Intel i7 12700H/i9 12900H and NVIDIA RTX 3060/3080 Dispendent Graphics Card, it offers you a PC experience like no other.

🚀 Powerful Performance: Powered by an Intel i7 12700H/i9 12900H processor, it's not only incredibly fast, but it also boasts powerful multitasking capabilities that allow you to tackle a wide range of tasks, whether it's gaming, video editing, or complex computing tasks.

🎮 Dispendent Graphics Card: Built-in NVIDIA RTX 3060/3080 discrete graphics card for top-notch gaming and graphics processing! You can effortlessly play the latest games, edit high-resolution videos, or render complex 3D graphics.

🔥 High Refresh Rate: Support for high refresh rate displays lets you enjoy unrivaled smoothness and responsiveness in your games. Every frame will draw you deeply into the world of the game.

🔌 Rich Interfaces: Equipped with abundant interfaces, including USB, HDMI, DP, etc., it meets all your connection needs. No more worries about connecting external devices, everything is under control.

Whether you're a professional gamer, creative worker or tech enthusiast, this Ultra Tank will meet all your needs. The compact body contains powerful performance, just waiting for you to master the future exciting!"

Interface: USB 3.2 *6, HDMI 2.1 *2, DP 1.4a *1, Lan *2, SD *1, Type C *1, 3.5mm Phone Jack *2

Package list: 1 x Mini PC, 1 x HDMI Cable, 1 x Power Adapter, 1 x User Manual

CPU: intel i7 12700H
GPU: 3060
Storage: 32G RAM + 1TB SSD

Product specification

CPU

intel i7 12700H (14 cores, 20 threads, 24MB cache) / i9 12900H

Memory

32G DDR5 ( Dual Channel 16*2)

Storage

1TB M.2 SSD

Operating System

Windows 11 Pro

Audio

3.5mm Phone Jack

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

FAQ

Our customer support is available Monday to Friday: 8am-8:30pm.Average answer time: 24h

2 Years Warranty

Free shipping worldwide

30 Days Easy Returns